love music!

2009-11-22, 21:52:03 / Kategori: Allmänt
ja inget går upp mot bra musik när man ska göra engelska läxa.
har börja skriva lite nu men har inte så mkt till fantasi just nu :P
ska skriva om nån grottmänniska som varit nedfryst i några tusen år som helt plötslit vaknar till liv.


What is that? I have never seen anything like that.

I stand up and look around me and I can’t remember any of these things.

It’s dark out side and I see some strange things in the sky, and on the ground. 

Some animal screamed I think and I started to walk. I tried to hear where the sound came from but it wasn’t so easy.

Then somebody came running from the bushes, screaming.

She stops and looks at me. I don’t understand why and my heart beats like it’s never done before.

We just stand there and look at each other for a while.

Then she starts moving forwards and I don’t know what to do. I was so afraid that I couldn’t move.

Now she stands in front of me and she says:

-         How are you and why are you wearing clothes like that?

I couldn’t understand what she said. I could just see that her mouth moved and made some sort of noise.

It was very cold outside so I started to shake. She looked at me and took my hand and started to walk. I didn’t know where we were heading but I followed her.

There were a lot of different colours and sounds and many things to look at. A completely new world had opened in front of my feet.


det är vad jag har kommit fram till. nu sitter jag och skriver resten på svenska så måste översätta skiten oxå :P haha.
men allt går med lite musik (Y)

promise me är en va dom bästa låtarna tror jag!
så jävla skön låt.



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?